2014 FIFA Wold Cup Brazil How Compete online

admin 23:36
Compete online and attempt to progress across all 12 host cities in Brazil. Depending on your performance after 10 games at each stage, teams will advance, remain in a city, or be relegated to the previous city. Win the final of 12 stages to hoist the FIFA World Cup™ Trophy at Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro.

EA SPORTS 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil launches on April 15, exclusively for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Fans get a two-month head start to try and lift the trophy themselves before the official tournament kicks off on June 12 in São Paulo.

EA SPORTS 2014 FIFA World Cup includes the deepest set of modes seen in a tournament title. Replicate some of the most memorable qualifying matches or Captain your Country to glory. The path to victory is yours to choose. Here are six ways to win.

EA SPORTS 2014 FIFA World Cup features over 200 teams, 7,000 players, 20 new stadiums and over 15 hours of added commentary. Learn more about the new features here.

Stay tuned for additional information on all the key features in the coming weeks.

EA SPORTS 2014 FIFA World Cup hits store shelves on April 15. Pre-order today and don’t miss out!

Read more, please click HERE!

Share this

Related Posts